Qlik リーダーシップ

Qlik が確立したリーダーシップチームは、業界内の先駆者のグループで構成され、卓越性と当社の中心的な運営原則に対する確固たるコミットメントをもって企業にガイダンスを提供します。

  • Mike Capone

  • Dennis Johnson

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Steven Birdsall

    EVP, Global Sales
  • Drew Clarke

    Chief Strategy Officer
  • Joe DosSantos

    Chief Data Officer
  • James Fisher

    Chief Product Officer
  • Chris Powell

    Chief Marketing Officer
  • Julie Kae

    VP, Sustainability and DE&I,
    Executive Director of Qlik.org
  • Deborah Lofton

    Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
  • Mike Potter

    Chief Technology Officer
  • Photo of Poornima Ramaswamy, Executive Vice President, Strategic Clients

    Poornima Ramaswamy

    Executive Vice President, Global Partnerships and Chief of Staff to the CEO
  • Roberto Sigona

    Chief Customer Officer
  • Ruthann Wry

    Chief People Officer