Global Transformation Awards

Annual awards celebrating our most game-changing customers.

What are the Global Transformation Awards?
The Global Transformation Awards recognize customers using Qlik technologies to drive remarkable business outcomes through data analytics. Every year, the Global Transformational Award winners are recognized publicly during QlikWorld at our global awards ceremony with a celebratory video and executive interview. 

The submission deadline for 2021 awards has passed. 
Join QlikWorld Online to find out who was selected out of the numerous submissions.

2020 Award Winners

2019 Award Winners


Grupo Security

Lloyds of London

2018 Award Winners

Avon and Somerset Constabulary

NSW Health

Condé Nast