Events




Reset

Current View: All Events | United States
1-10 of 90 Events

Webinar

Getting started with Qlik® Sense Desktop

1 January 2014 – 31 December 2014
Held Weekly
USA

We're committed to your success, so we’d like to invite you to register for our live webinar, Getting Started with Qlik Sense Desktop. First, we’ll show you exactly what makes Sense™ the next generation data exploration and visualization software.

Register Now

event-global-qlik-sense-desktop-nurture

Webinar

Getting Started With QlikView Personal Edition

1 January 2014 – 31 December 2014
Held Weekly
USA

Join QlikView product experts for an hour long session. Learn how to load data from multiple sources into one QlikView application, develop charts and graphs, and customize reports and dashboards yourself (without the help of IT).

us-event-getting-started-with-qlikview-personal-edition-jigsaw-webinar

Seminar

Qlik Dallas Open House

2 October 2014
5:00PM – 7:00PM CST
14881 Quorum Drive, Suite 950
Dallas, TX 75254, USA

In July we announced our new self-service data visualization platform - Qlik® Sense and we also expanded our Dallas presence.  Come celebrate with us in our new office!

Meet the Qlik team, see our award-winning software in action, and mix and mingle with your peers.

Register Now!

us-event-qlik-logo

Webinar

Live Webinar | Unleash Your Intuition with Qlik® Sense

8 October 2014 – 9 October 2014

Join Anthony Deighton, CTO, and Rick Jackson, CMO, for a live webinar introducing Qlik Sense – our revolutionary new self-service visualization tool.

EMEA | 8 October, 1:00PM UTC / 2:00PM CET
Americas | 8 October, 3:00PM EST / 12:00PM PST
APAC | 9 October, 11:00 AM SGT / 14:00 AEDT / 08:30 IST

event-us-qlik-sense-webinar-anthony

Seminar

DFW BI Community Meeting

8 October 2014
11:30AM – 1:00PM CDT
Noah's Event Center 6101 Campus Cir Dr
E Irving, TX 75063 , USA

Qlik’s Todd Byrd will be presenting at the next DFW BI Community meeting on October 8.  This session will introduce Qlik Sense™, a revolutionary self-service visualization solution that anyone in your company could easily use to create personalized data visualizations and dynamic dashboards…in minutes.

Register Now

event-us-dfw-event-logo

Conference

Dreamforce

13 October 2014 – 16 October 2014
Moscone Center
San Francisco, CA, USA

Join Qlik (Booth #N1132) at THE industry event of the year for innovation, hands-on learning and fun. Check back periodically to learn more about registration discounts, meeting requests and how to get involved in the excitement.

Register Now

logo-dreamforce

Conference

Strata + Hadoop World | New York

15 October 2014 – 17 October 2014
NY Javits Center - Booth # 508
New York, NY, USA

WHAT IS IT?
O'Reilly's Strata + Hadoop World in New York is where big data's most influential business decision makers, strategists, architects, developers, and analysts gather to shape the future of their businesses and technologies. If you want to tap into the opportunity that big data presents, you want to be there.

Visit Event Site

stratany-2014-logo

Conference

Qlik at Teradata Partners 2014 User Conference

19 October 2014 – 23 October 2014
Gaylord Opryland
Nashville, TN, USA

Meet Qlik® at Teradata Partners User Conference, October 19 – 23, in Nashville, Tennessee where we’re share Qlik’s solutions for big data and demonstrate the value of QlikView® and Qlik Sense™ to help you you gain insight from your big data.

View Event Site

event-us-2014-teradata-conference-logo

Conference

CIO Summit | Dallas

23 October 2014
Dallas, TX, USA

Qlik CIO Summit logo

Conference

NCS CIO Strategy Meeting 2014 – Las Vegas

6 November 2014 – 7 November 2014

qlik