Global Transformation Awards

Annual awards celebrating our most game-changing customers.

What are the Global Transformation Awards?

The Global Transformation Awards recognize customers using Qlik technologies to drive remarkable business outcomes through data. Every year, the Global Transformation Award winners are recognized publicly during QlikWorld at our global awards ceremony with a celebratory video and executive interview. Submission deadline is February 25, 2022.

We are experiencing issues with the submission process. Please check back soon as we hope to have it resolved in the next couple of days. Sorry for the inconvenience.

2021 Award Winners

2020 Award Winners




Vancouver International Airport

2019 Award Winners


Grupo Security

Lloyds of London

2018 Award Winners

Avon and Somerset Constabulary

NSW Health

Condé Nast