Webinars

Whether you’re a current customer interested in learning what’s new or you’re considering Qlik for the first time, we have an event for you. Whether they’re in person or virtual, our events bring the top minds in the industry together to connect, share and inspire. We hope to see you at the next one.

Promo Analytics Platform Diagram
Webinar
Join us for the webinar Unlock the power of "where" data with Qlik GeoAnalytics to learn how Qlik GeoAnalytics enables both Qlik Sense® and QlikView® users to easily analyze geo-data, expose hidden geographic relationships, and provide their organizations with greater insight to drive better decisions and higher ROI.
iOt Qlik Promo
Webinar
Collecting and analyzing data from the Internet of Things is different from doing it in mobile and web enterprise systems – because the data isn't located in resource-rich data centers. Instead, it's out there in the real world.
Qlik Virtual Event 2017
Virtual Events
Combating data ignorance is essential for any business. To find out how to spread data literacy across your entire organization, register for 2017: The Year of Data Literacy. It's going to be a great event!
Webinar

Identifying and Narrowing Care Gaps with Analytics

If you’re curious to see how analytics are succeeding in a clinical care environment, join us to hear Illinois’ Springfield Clinic share its Community Care Application.

The Clinical Care App identifies, narrows, and even predicts gaps in care. At the webinar, you’ll see the behind-the-scenes story of why the app was developed, how it works, what it measures, and how it’s used at the Springfield Clinic.

2PM EDT / 11AM PDT | Register Now

March 16, 2017
Webinar

Using IoT Data to Drive Business Value

Collecting and analyzing data from the Internet of Things is different from doing it in mobile and web enterprise systems – because the data isn't located in resource-rich data centers. Instead, it's out there in the real world.

1:00PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT | Register Now

April 19, 2017
Webinar

Embedding Analytics: How Unified Logic Increased Value and ROI

One way to boost channel revenue is to bundle rich analytics into your solutions that customers can adopt instantaneously. This is a proven approach to success. Learn more by signing up for "Embedding Analytics: How Unified Logic Increased Value And ROI."

Join us and hear about real world analytics success from two channel experts:

-Unified Logic CTO Andy Slivinschi
-Qlik® Director of Product Marketing Catherine Frye

11:00 AM EDT / 17:00 CET | Visit Event Website

April 20, 2017
Webinar

Getting started with Qlik® Sense

We're committed to your success, so we’d like to invite you to register for our live webinar, Getting Started with Qlik Sense Desktop. First, we’ll show you exactly what makes Qlik Sense the next generation data exploration and visualization software.

Register Now

Held Weekly

January 01, 2016 - December 31, 2016